National Newspaper Association

Protecting, Promoting and Enhancing Community Newspapers Since 1885

Login Your Cart

Product & Services Press Releases

Enjoy spring with these savings from the GE Appliances Store

Apr 15, 2022

Spring into Savings: Receive FREE DELIVERY on orders over $499 and additional savings on select appliances.* Plus, take advantage of special financing options**

Read more

Wick Communications centralizes Production for multiple print sites with ProImage NewsWayX

Apr 15, 2022

Wick Communications has chosen ProImage, an AGFA Company, to streamline its production process of five print sites into one centralized hub at their Wenatchee, Washington, plant. 

Read more

Evvnt rolls out v2 event discovery to 2,400+ sites

Apr 14, 2022

The U.S-based company launched its lightning-fast, mobile-first v2 event discovery service network-wide at the end of March. 

Read more

Modern Litho expands in Kansas City market with new Speedmaster XL 106 from Heidelberg

Apr 14, 2022

To facilitate its growth, Modern Litho is currently installing a new Speedmaster XL 106-8P+L from Heidelberg – its fourth Speedmaster perfecting press since 2011.

Read more

Webinar: Serving the Growing Mobile Audience

Apr 7, 2022

Our-Hometown President & CEO Matt Larson will be joining friends at Online Media Campus on Thursday, April 7, at 1 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. CT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 10 a.m. PT, for a LIVE WEBINAR event: “Serving ...

Read more

Kavanagh family sells four Montana newspapers to Ponderosa Publications

Apr 1, 2022

Brian and LeAnne Kavanagh have sold the Shelby (Montana) Promoter, as well as the Cut Bank (Montana) Pioneer Press, Browning (Montana) Glacier Reporter and The Valierian to Jesse Mullen and Lloyd ...

Read more

NNA members gather to play bingo, thanks to sponsor, Modulist

Apr 1, 2022

NNA members gathered the evening of March 24 for social time and bingo play. Members played 10 rounds and then closed the night with ‘blackout’ or coverall.

Read more

Just in time for Spring, Bluefin Technology Partners adds new features for pumping up Yard/Garage Sales category

Mar 15, 2022

ANDOVER, Massachusetts — Bluefin Technology Partners LLC, a leading provider of print and digital advertising solutions, has launched new features in their industry-leading digital classifieds solutions ...

Read more

Kamen & Co group services broadens valuation & accounting services across globe

Mar 15, 2022

UNIONDALE, New York – KAMEN & CO GROUP SERVICES LLC, who for the past eight years has provided guidance and advised FORBES wealth and media reporters with financially valuing the leading ...

Read more

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable