National Newspaper Association

Protecting, Promoting and Enhancing Community Newspapers Since 1885

Login Your Cart

Product & Services Press Releases

Webinar: Serving the Growing Mobile Audience

Apr 7, 2022

Our-Hometown President & CEO Matt Larson will be joining friends at Online Media Campus on Thursday, April 7, at 1 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. CT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 10 a.m. PT, for a LIVE WEBINAR event: “Serving ...

Read more

Kavanagh family sells four Montana newspapers to Ponderosa Publications

Apr 1, 2022

Brian and LeAnne Kavanagh have sold the Shelby (Montana) Promoter, as well as the Cut Bank (Montana) Pioneer Press, Browning (Montana) Glacier Reporter and The Valierian to Jesse Mullen and Lloyd ...

Read more

NNA members gather to play bingo, thanks to sponsor, Modulist

Apr 1, 2022

NNA members gathered the evening of March 24 for social time and bingo play. Members played 10 rounds and then closed the night with ‘blackout’ or coverall.

Read more

Just in time for Spring, Bluefin Technology Partners adds new features for pumping up Yard/Garage Sales category

Mar 15, 2022

ANDOVER, Massachusetts — Bluefin Technology Partners LLC, a leading provider of print and digital advertising solutions, has launched new features in their industry-leading digital classifieds solutions ...

Read more

Kamen & Co group services broadens valuation & accounting services across globe

Mar 15, 2022

UNIONDALE, New York – KAMEN & CO GROUP SERVICES LLC, who for the past eight years has provided guidance and advised FORBES wealth and media reporters with financially valuing the leading ...

Read more

Let us help you lower your shipping costs

Mar 15, 2022

In 2021, NNA members saved $21,314.49* through our UPS® Savings Program.

Read more

New C-SPAN/Pierrepont Survey: Public Attitudes About the U.S. Supreme Court

Mar 15, 2022

One Week from Ketanji Brown Jackson Confirmation Hearing: New Poll Shows Strong Public Awareness of Court’s Relevance Plus: Awareness of Live Oral Argument Audio is Aiding Court ...

Read more

CherryRoad Media acquiring Texas and Oklahoma newspapers

Mar 1, 2022

SHERMAN, Texas — On Jan. 28, 2022, CherryRoad Media Inc. announced it is acquiring a group of newspapers in Texas and Oklahoma from Gannett Co. Inc.

Read more

Rhode Island Suburban Newspapers acquires The Block Island Times

Mar 1, 2022

BLOCK ISLAND, Rhode Island — On Feb. 1, 2022, CCC Media announced it had sold The Block Island Times and its related publications and websites to Rhode Island Suburban Newspapers, also known as RISN ...

Read more

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable